Meet the committee


Dale Brown
Dale BrownDale Brown Presidentdale.brown@bradenhamandmattishallfc.org.uk
Kev Woodgett
Kev WoodgettKev Woodgett Charimankev.woodgett@bradenhamandmattishallfc.org.uk
Eddie Dalton
Eddie DaltonEddie Dalton Secretary eddie.dalton@bradenhamandmattishallfc.org.uk
Mark Taylor
Mark TaylorMark Taylor Treasurer / Social Mediamark.taylor@bradenhamandmattishallfc.org.uk
Joe Marczewski
Joe MarczewskiJoe Marczewski Joint 1st Team Managerjoe.marczewski@bradenhamandmattishallfc.org.uk
Lee Woodgett
Lee WoodgettLee Woodgett Joint 1st Team Manager lee.woodgett@bradenhamandmattishallfc.org.uk
Stuart Woodcock Res Team Manager
Stuart Woodcock Res Team Manager Stuart Woodcockwoody@bradenhamandmattishallfc.org.uk
Matthew Naylor Res Team Manager Assistant
Matthew Naylor Res Team Manager AssistantRes Team Manager Assistantnaylor@bradenhamandmattishallfc.org.uk
Corsbie
CorsbieCorsbie Vets 1st Team Managercorsbie@bradenhamandmattishallfc.org.uk
Marty Wales
Marty WalesMarty Wales Vets Res Team Managermarty.wales@bradenhamandmattishallfc.org.uk
Shaun Rutherford
Shaun Rutherford Shaun Rutherford Vets Res Team Assistant Managershaun.rutherford@bradenhamandmattishallfc.org.uk
Harry
Harry "Keith" MurfetHarry "Keith" Murfet Car Boot Manager / Vice Chairmanharry.murfet@bradenhamandmattishallfc.org.uk
Bim Vargeson
Bim VargesonBim Vargeson Committee Member
Julie Taylor
Julie TaylorJulie Taylor Committee Member